Harrisburg PA and Baby Steps

Harrisburg. I love this City. I love this place. I love the flow of creativity that comes when I stay in this area even for just a day. I feel like I become the best version of me here, in this City. The potential is limitless. At the end of February of this year I came up here, feeling confused about so many life circumstances, but believing that Jesus wanted to meet here and speak with me about so many different things. That weekend I received a prophetic word from Shawn Bowlz that definitely affected how I view myself and even my potential.

This weekend I found myself here at the last-minute, again, and got to do something I don’t often get to do. A few friends and I went out to the city to a restaurant, and there were tables of us, sitting around and talking about our histories with God, how we all ended up here this weekend. As we were sitting I was feeling rejuvinated, watching how animatedly everyone was talking about God. And just like that- Holy Spirit moved like a coarsing wind throughout the resturaunt. People were getting healed, emotionally and physically like wildfire.

This place is like a gentle kiss upon my heart. It awakens the dreams inside of me that I didn’t know existed. It lights me up and brings me so much clarity. It gets me outside of myself and it makes the impossible possible.

Harrisburg PA and Baby Steps

Leave a Reply

